Ghanaian award winning musician and AMG act, Medikal releases the much awaited album/ep dubbed THE TRUTH. THE TRUTH album by Medikal houses eight (8) hot songs and features top notch Ghanaian artists like, Joey B, Criss Waddle, Tulenkey, Ahtitude and EL Chapo.

The Truth Album by Medikal is the number one album that is trending currently everywhere in Ghana now and you just can’t miss the tracks on the album.

READ  Apartment vacancies rise for first time in 6 years

Listen to and download the latest album released by Medikal below ;

Medikal – Sorry ft. Ahtitude & Tulenkey

Medikal – Winner

Medikal – La Hustle Remix ft. Criss Waddle & Joey B

Medikal – Down Low ft. Kelvyn Boy

Medikal – Odo ft. King Promise

Medikal – Street Code

Medikal – Gameboy ft. El Chapo


READ  CODEO to deploy 700 election observers

Don’t forget to share.