Home Entertainment News All streets lead to Ho for Volta Music Awards this Saturday

All streets lead to Ho for Volta Music Awards this Saturday

All streets lead to Ho for Volta Music Awards this Saturday

The Volta Music Awards 2020 is planned for this Saturday, fourteenth March at the Ho Technical University hall.

The night will see exhibitions from a portion of the district’s best entertainers including Sika Coleman, Selorm Razy, Kaira Borborbor Group, Tokz, Koran, BlazeBwoy, DKlass ft. The Six Ladies, Fiamor, KOSE , Planett Machette, ZyGee, Freeman Sorsis (Loyce Dance), Agbeshie, Keeny Ice, Camidoh, Ephraim, Younggod, Jah Phinga and Gbevunation president, Edem.

Significant features of the night will be who will leave with a definitive, “Artiste of the year”. Probably the most discussed classifications right now is “Mainstream melody of the year”, “Best rapper of the year”, “Video of the year” and “New artiste of the year”.

ALSO CHECK: VGMAs Nominees Jam Confirmed To Be Held In Koforidua(Opens in a new browser tab)

Head of media relations at VMA20, Paul Mensah Anku has shown everything is set for the large night come Saturday. Jonathan Nii Laryea otherwise called Jonilar who likewise works with the plan as a Consultant encouraged the overall population and partners to go to the current year’s version in their numbers.

Volta Music Awards is sorted out by Eventic GH and their patrons to observe Volta greatness through music, expressions and amusement.

VIARJ Yentics
Previous articleCOV19: Bawumia sets web based life ‘burning’ with new welcome style
Next articleEnlistment for Kwahu Easter Marathon to open on March 16
Amoah-Abankwa Emmanuel, (born January 21, Akim Oda, Ghana), Publisher, Promoter, Web Designer, Photographer, Cinematographer and Blogger best known for creating The Yen Motion, a popular Web site offering Showbiz and Music Updates.